Avaliações

9,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,9
Conforto
9,7
Localização
9,9
Comodidades
9,8
Funcionários
9,9
Custo-benefício
9,5

Avaliações

    Elisabete
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    Tranquila, sem nenhuma reclamação. Vamos voltar.

    A atenção, cordialidade, educação do Raul, são dignos de comentários a parte. Nos deixou cercadas de cuidados e atenção. Amamos. Recomendamos a todos os amigos.
    denadai
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ian thompson
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018

    Excelente

    Anderson
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    30 de abril de 2018

    BNB surpreendente!

    Não tive pontos negativos durante minha passagem no Gávea BnB.
    Infelizmente nossa passagem foi muito rápida pelo Gávea BnB, mas o pouco que pudemos ficar fomos muito bem recebidos e o ambiente é muito bonito, limpo e organizado. O anfitrião Raul, está de parabéns.
    Ana Cecilia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    14 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Paulina Julia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Mayra
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nataliya
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de março de 2018

    Excelente estadia!.....Alan Hass

    Muito bom em todos os quesitos....vou voltar!
    JOAO CARLOS DE F CATALDO
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    23 de fevereiro de 2018

    Perfeita

    Nada
    Tudo
    Dulce
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    20 de fevereiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de fevereiro de 2018
    Atendimento e assistência da equipe!!!!
    Vitor
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    15 de fevereiro de 2018
    .
    Gostei de tudo ambiente muito agradável.
    denadai
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de fevereiro de 2018
    Tudo foi exatamente como eu imaginava. O Raul é super atencioso.
    Sandra Paula Pereira da Silva
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    6 de fevereiro de 2018

    Perfeito!

    Quarto super confortável e ótima localização.
    Luiza
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de janeiro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    PHG74
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de março de 2018

    Quiet and peaceful place to stay in Rio

    Gavea BNB is located in a residential area in a quiet street, but a few steps away from many bars and restaurants. It only takes 20 min by foot to reach Leblon beach. Raul, the owner, is very kind and helpful. I’ll definitely stay here the next time in Rio.
    Gonzalo
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de março de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Paul
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    20 de março de 2018

    Incredible experience in one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in Rio!

    2 beds pushed together was not perfect for a couple, but we did both sleep quite well. Only thing that I could think to improve.
    Raul was an excellent host who helped us plan a great weekend immediately upon arrival! Also he was there ready to meet us much earlier than the expected arrival to greet us. Our room was great and we really enjoyed the extra balcony space with a hammock to rest. Breakfast was great! Beautiful walk to the botanical garden from the house. Really a perfect stay for experiencing a little more of Rio away from the main tourist areas
    Roberto
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de março de 2018

    Very nice

    Breakfast, Air Conditioning and Fan, Decor, Location
    Eva
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de fevereiro de 2018

    Terrific stay in lovely B&B in great neighbourhood in Rio

    Nothing, our stay was just perfect.
    We have noticed the good reviews on this B&B and after staying at Gavea BnB we can only agree with all the enthusiastic stories. The house is freshly decorated and very clean. We very much liked the spacious room and the attached patio with hammock. A plus were the other facilities we could use, such as the coffee/thee machine; kitchen; living and garden area –which gave as the opportunity to relax in the afternoon after a full day of Rio :) A big plus is as well the very kind and helpful host Raul. Not only his hospitality should be mentioned, as well his practical help to get around the city and experience high lights in a nice and efficient way. Thank you Raul! The location of the B&B is in a relaxed domestic neighborhood of Rio de Janeiro. Just outside the B&B there are a variety of restaurants located, including some very nice ones, and around the corner you’ll find a shopping mall too. With a 20 minute walk through neighboring Leblon you’ll reach the beach.
Carregando avaliações